Latest topics
» Présentation de Sébastien
Mon 31 Aug - 13:46 by cleanracer

» 2 hours of blackwood results
Tue 28 Jul - 13:51 by cleanracer

» 2 hours of Blackwood (rules & race plan)
Fri 17 Jul - 15:18 by cleanracer

» Hello neighbours!
Wed 22 Apr - 13:56 by CHRIS

» Un grand merci
Tue 21 Apr - 16:03 by cleanracer

» Race results
Tue 21 Apr - 14:11 by cleanracer

» Password for the race
Mon 20 Apr - 13:28 by cleanracer

» qualification results / official team / starting grid
Sun 19 Apr - 22:22 by cleanracer

» Starting grid (temporary)
Sat 18 Apr - 22:13 by cleanracer

Partenaires
ROYALE TEAM by Prédator
http://royale-team-lfs.1fr1.net/index.htm

DRINKING TEAM
 http://www.drinkersteam.yoyo.pl

Driving rules and lfs tutorials :
http://www.lfsfrance.tk
Who is online?
Admins
Cleanracer
DomLap
Francky30
xb8 racer
Ludohc
Chris

3 voitures à la casse, 2fbm et 1 rb4

View previous topic View next topic Go down

3 voitures à la casse, 2fbm et 1 rb4

Post by cleanracer on Sat 24 Jan - 17:28

Dans le panier, j'ai :
- une Fbm dont l'avant est destroyed et les pieds qui dépassent


Ici ma fbm transformé en coupé et dont la tôle est pour le coup vraiment plus que froissée :
(gif animé)

Enfin une rb4 pas belle à voir :
avatar
cleanracer
Admin

Number of posts : 51
Localisation : Paris
Registration date : 2008-08-06

View user profile http://france2008.forum-actif.net

Back to top Go down

Re: 3 voitures à la casse, 2fbm et 1 rb4

Post by LuDohc on Mon 26 Jan - 17:42

Shocked hé ben, ça c'est de la tole pliée !!!
clean' t'es pas soigneux, on peut dire que tes voitures souffrent avec toi...
espèce de cleancrasher va !!! Razz drunken Laughing

LuDohc

Number of posts : 12
Age : 35
Localisation : Essonne
Registration date : 2008-08-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum