Latest topics
» Présentation de Sébastien
Mon 31 Aug - 13:46 by cleanracer

» 2 hours of blackwood results
Tue 28 Jul - 13:51 by cleanracer

» 2 hours of Blackwood (rules & race plan)
Fri 17 Jul - 15:18 by cleanracer

» Hello neighbours!
Wed 22 Apr - 13:56 by CHRIS

» Un grand merci
Tue 21 Apr - 16:03 by cleanracer

» Race results
Tue 21 Apr - 14:11 by cleanracer

» Password for the race
Mon 20 Apr - 13:28 by cleanracer

» qualification results / official team / starting grid
Sun 19 Apr - 22:22 by cleanracer

» Starting grid (temporary)
Sat 18 Apr - 22:13 by cleanracer

Partenaires
ROYALE TEAM by Prédator
http://royale-team-lfs.1fr1.net/index.htm

DRINKING TEAM
 http://www.drinkersteam.yoyo.pl

Driving rules and lfs tutorials :
http://www.lfsfrance.tk
Who is online?
Admins
Cleanracer
DomLap
Francky30
xb8 racer
Ludohc
Chris

21th/pierrarno

View previous topic View next topic Go down

21th/pierrarno

Post by pierrarno on Mon 27 Oct - 23:10

Salut !

Mon pseudo sur LFS est 21th/pierrarno. Avec un tel pseudo, mon prénom n'est pas difficile à trouver... A part ça, je joue au clavier et tourne autour des 1'13 avec ma FBM et 1'24 avec une XRT. J'ai 17 et je suis en TS. J'habite actuellement en région parisienne (FRANCE)... En essonne (91) pour ceux qui connaissent.
Je joue sur LFS en tant que pilote démo depuis début 2007 (quand la XRT était encore à l'ordre du jour). Mais bon, j'ai connu le jeu dans son intégralité grâce à une version crackée. Mad

Au plaisir,

pierrarno

pierrarno

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-10-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 21th/pierrarno

Post by …#340)!Prédator!™ on Mon 23 Feb - 11:12

Bienvenu a toi pierrarno !

…#340)!Prédator!™
Admin

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2008-08-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum